New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must like theme parks

Female (56) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

Divorced mother of two adult children. I work in the medical field. Ready for a change of pace. Looking for someone to share downtime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePatient Care Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS (all of them), Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Food Network shows,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBond movies, StarWars, Harry Potter (don't laugh), most Disney movies, very eclectic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsAgain very eclectic.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funI enjoy theme parks for the entertainment & the people watching.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
On the first dateGrab a cup of coffee.