New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm ready are you??

Female (56) looking for Male Atlantic, Iowa, United States

I am 49yrs old with two great boys..that are 27 & 20 now, so its time for mom!!
I am looking for someone honest , positive, fun, outgoing to be around....Someone that does not sweat the small stuff. I enjoy bbqs, kareaoke , travel , good movie, weekend get away.
***if someone messages you be kind and respond!
It's not easy for anyone to put themselves out there :-)

If you message, I will reply...:-) Lets take a chance~!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDistrict manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGrays , idol, X factor , the voice,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsGarth brooks
Reading selectionNews, Poetry
Idea of funDoing anything as long as with the right person
HobbiesTravel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find someone that cares for me as much as I care for them. To be happy and content :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, caring , hard working , family man
On the first dateAnything that we can get to know one another